My life when I em 30

When I em 30 I going to live in a house in Strömstad. Strömstad is near the brother to Norway and Strömstad is a dock town. I live in a house with 4 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 1 big basement, 3 toilets and sun power drainer on my roof. In my seller I have 2 icebox wit lots of fish and and seafood that I have catch my self. I have a hobby room. The hobby room lays in the basement. In the hobby room I have a pool table, a ping pong table and air-hockey table. I have a big sailing boat there I fish or do my job as a marine biologist. I have another job as a pizza maker in the towns best pizza restaurant. I have sum another hobbys for example soccer ball and floor ball. I don´t listen to any special music but when I driving my boat I turn on the radio and listen to rix FN.


Kommentarer
Postat av: liz

It sounds like you are going to have a really good life ! :)

2012-01-31 @ 15:28:48
Postat av: Kajsa

DAMN dude! you got 3 toilets? Maybe I can come over and try one of them soon?

2012-01-31 @ 20:25:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0