when i am 30

When I am 30 years old, I live in a big apartment in New York. I living with my husband his´s name is Sam, and my dog is a chiuaua her namne is Chanel. Maybe me and my husband want to have children but just one child, but I am not sure. I have a summer house in Sweden, in Långasand. (where I come from) my child can speak English and Swedish. I teach my husbadn too. I am going to marry him in New york.

 

My husband is a big actor he is very famous. I work with my shoes and handbags collection, and I blog. When i was 22 years old I was with '' Big Brother'' in Sweden i was in '' Pradise Hotel'' to. So when was 25 I moved to New york and started a new life and met my husband.

 

I have 4 cars 2 big cars and 2 Porches, black and pink, the pink car is mine. I listen to hip hop and R&B, my interests are to be with firends and work on my collection and be with my husband, and go to spa.and be with my child. I tink I will be very happy.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kajsa

oh a little chiuaua, I would love to meet you dog! :D And I also want to visit new york! text me if you would like to hang out! xoxo

2012-01-31 @ 20:30:34
Postat av: Elin

Haha so cute name on your dog :)

2012-02-02 @ 08:58:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0