Ireland - about their language

I think it has been quite fun to work about Ireland, because their country are quite interesting and I did not so much about it before. Something I've learned about Ireland is that there are a lot of people music there. I did know about it before but one thing I did not know was that their signs were in both English and Irish. I did not know that before that just  only the poor people was talking Irish and the rich English, but that was of course a long time ago.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Robin

Okay, I think someone has put in the wrong category here, it stands that benjamin has written this, but he has written another text about Ireland. It is really important to change the category, guys! It is the way we tell who has written the text, so it is kind of very important.

2012-05-10 @ 11:13:03
URL: http://robinofcourse.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0