My thoughts about Ireland

I think it was funny to work about Ireland, and one thing I really like about Ireland is the Irish language and the irish accent. The accent is very beautiful, that is at least my opinion.

 

It do not think it is very important to learn things like the capital and how big the population is. I think it is more important to learn about how a country's culture is, but it is good to knew other things about the country too. I do not actually believe that I have learnt something new about Ireland. I have learned more about the things I already knew though. I learned more about the irish history, especially more about IRA and the great famine. I also learnt more about their beer, their pubs and s:t Patrick's Day.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0