Benjamin´s :D

I will Living abroad, I hope! I will also have a large house that has a huge garden where I have a road racingtrack and lots of other fun. I will have a job as a welding engineer and travel around the world and take job. For example, to go to Norway if they have any aoutoklaver or similar. I will probably be much in the garage and mecka with my bikes ” ktm exe 500” a stunt bike and one that is street legal. I will also be a lot with my friends and my family. I do not know what I will listen to. I differ a bit now I listen to everything that pierre listening to because I think they're cool! I will have one just fine baby called Shan. I am going to feed the whole family with everything you need and a little there to. Shan will get everything he wants.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: pierre

cool life! I come and drive with you on your racing track! ;)



kisses and hugs

2012-01-25 @ 08:38:57
Postat av: Robin

I think Shan is a really nice name. =)

2012-01-26 @ 08:55:12
URL: http://robinofcourse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kajsa

Hey ben, i miss you buddy! Call me when you have time. xoxo

2012-01-31 @ 20:28:12
Postat av: omar

Hello Benjamin!

I like your life and I hope that you will earn much money from your job as a welding engineer :))

2012-02-01 @ 15:06:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0