My life when I'm 30

When I am thirty, I think the technology will have been changed very much. Everybody will have a robot of their own.

I live in a little house in the middle of the forest, but that doesn't matter. When I've to go shopping or something like that, my robot goes shopping for me! I write in my computer what my robot shall buy for me and then my robot will just walk away and buy the things to me! I can also write that my robot shall be tidying up, cook food and everything like that! This means that I can be in the front off my computer the whole day!

I work at a clothing store. I like my job very much, because there are so lovely clothes there, but of course, I've not been there in the real life. I do my job from a screen. When a robot comes in to the shop, I can see the robot from my screen. The owner of the robot can see his or hers robot from a screen and can follow the robot and choose which clothes he or she wants. When the robot has chosen clothes I can approve from my screen. My job is really nice, I can see very nice robots every day and when there's no robot in the shop I'm allowed to do whatever I want. I'm used to look at a movie, read books, play games – everything in front of a screen of course.

I have no partner and no children because now a days you never meet people in the real life. Instead you can “meet” each other on skype and other places on internet. Actually, it was more than five years since I meet someone in the real life. That doesn't matter, I like my life very much. If I want to go out and be in the nature some day, I can look at beautiful nature-pictures at my computer. If I want clean air, I've got a clean air button I can put. So, I like my new life very, very much.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Robin

Hilarious! =) I love it, and I love the criticism against how tecnical the society now a days! Computer, cellphones and such is good, but sometimes it gets a bit to much, don't you think?

2012-01-25 @ 13:26:52
URL: http://robinofcourse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lizzie

Yeah, that's what I thought!

2012-01-25 @ 13:48:13
Postat av: Viktoria

What a fun idea with robots. That sould be awesome. But I think we had - after few years - become quite lazy then if the robots do almost anything for us.

2012-01-25 @ 23:08:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0