When I am 30

When I am 30, I am going to live in a big house with my 2 children, a girl and a boy, and my husband in New York. In my house it will be very big windows, modern furnished and a big television with 52 tums in my living room. A big cinema in my home, that I am going to spend every friday at 8:00 pm.

 

I will learn my children very much, I want that they going to be a genius both of them and hopefully they will be the sweetest children in the whole world. In the garage of my house I am going to have two Porsches, red and a black car standing there that I will take a good care.


I will support my family through my job and I am going to be a famous singer. I will tour round the world and live with my music. I am going to be a successful singer and love my job. I will listen to all kind of music, like pop, hiphop and r&b but the most of all, my own music.

 

My hobbies is shopping one day in a week and just take a drive with my red car and see some new adventure round the town. Take a holiday with my family and the best of all, my career like a singer and spend my time with my family.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gabbe

It's very cool that you live in New York. I also want's your cars in my garage. Is it okej if I steal them?

2012-01-25 @ 19:11:59
Postat av: Sofia

No!!

I don't think so, if you're going to, I'm going to kill you and take all your money, hihihih :)

I just kiding! It's okay! No, I kiding again!

2012-01-25 @ 21:25:14
Postat av: Frazze

It is good with big widows and can I watch on your tv? It sounds great that you will learn your children very much.

2012-01-27 @ 19:16:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0