Is plastic surgery okay?

I think plastic surgery is okay when you've been in a car crash, fire or something like that. Otherwise, I don't understand why people do it. Because often, the people who is doing plastic surgeries look good from the beginning and I think it's only themselves who thinks they have a big nose or are too fat. I think it's sad that people can't be pleased with themselves and like their looks. And I don't think you'll be happier even though you have a smaller nose. Because when your nose is small, I think that you will think that your lips are too small and when you have bigger lips, you want bigger boobs as well, and all this is very unnecessary, because you will never be perfect. You can always fins something you don't like on your body. It's a problem that people think they must be perfect and it's also a problem if you think that you will be pleased with everything in your life only if you look good. As I said, I think it's okay if you've been in an accident or were born with a deformity. Otherwise, it's very unnecessary to do research in or to waist a physician's time on this.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mia

I think you're right. There's probably more into it than just a big nose for example.

2011-11-24 @ 13:58:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0