Pierre

I am 30 years old and lives in a big house in Spain, I have a very luxurious house. In my house, I have a home cinema, swimming pool, sea views and a very big own go cart track at my backyard where my son August going to learn how to drive when he gets a little older. The new design of the Iphone 11, I have created so it is how I support myself. My interests are motorsport and go carts, of course. I have a wife that I have been married for three years, we have a little boy of 2 years. He is become a professional go cart driver. I listen to hip hop, RnB, and more.

Det var min text piiiiiirrrreee <3<3<3<3

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: benjamin

i like this :D

2012-01-25 @ 08:26:40
Postat av: Gabbe

I hope that your son August like the go cart track. I know that I should like it.

2012-01-25 @ 17:26:42
Postat av: Viktoria

Great life. Spain seems to be a lovely country. I wonder what your job is if you're now are so rich :)

2012-01-25 @ 23:19:38
Postat av: Liz

I want to marry you, because you are so rich and so beautiful ! <3

2012-01-31 @ 15:24:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0